Entreprendre contre la Pauvreté

> Nous connaître >
Equipes terrains et contacts pays

Equipes terrains et contacts pays

Bali

  • Claire Kieffer – Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Brésil

  • Julie Terzian – Rio de Janeiro / (55) 219 81 46 56 88 / jterzian@agrisud.org

Cambodge

  • Picheth Seng – Siem Reap / (855) (0) 12 426 807 / pseng@agrisud.org

Gabon

  • Sébastien Koumba - IGAD – Libreville / (241) 05 54 04 51 / skoumba@agrisud.org

Guinée Bissau

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Haïti

  • Hérauld Museau – Cap-Haïtien / (509) 37 089 956 / hmuseau@agrisud.org

Laos

  • Claire Kieffer - Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Madagascar

  • Adrien Lepage – Antananarivo / (261) 32 07 671 16  / alepage@agrisud.org

Maroc

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – Rabat / (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Mayotte

  • Adrien Lepage - (261) 32 07 671 16  / alepage@agrisud.org

Mozambique / RD Congo / Sao Tomé e Principe

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Sénégal

  • Louis-Etienne Diouf - Mbour / (221) 77 551 73 63 / lediouf@agrisud.org

Vietnam

  • Emeline Gourdol - Parc de Hoang Lien / (84) (0) 12 99 620 616 / egourdol@agrisud.org