l'Ong qui crée des entreprises

> Nous connaître >
Equipes terrains et contacts pays

Equipes terrains et contacts pays

Bali

  • Claire Kieffer – Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Brésil

  • Julie Terzian – Rio de Janeiro / (55) 219 81 46 56 88 / jterzian@agrisud.org

Cambodge

  • Picheth Seng – Siem Reap / (855) (0) 12 426 807 / pseng@agrisud.org

Côte d’Ivoire

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

France

  • Cécile Bruère – Blanquefort / (33) 682 592 180 / cbruere@agrisud.org

Gabon

  • Pascal Pommarel – IGAD – Libreville / (241) 05 80 86 86 / ppommarel@agrisud.org

Guinée Bissau

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – Rabat / (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Haïti

  • Hérauld Museau – Cap-Haïtien / (509) 37 089 956 / hmuseau@agrisud.org

Laos

  • Claire Kieffer - Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Madagascar

  • Sylvain Deffontaines – Antananarivo / (261) 320 276 512 / sdeffontaines@agrisud.org

Maroc

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – Rabat / (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Mayotte

  • Sylvain Deffontaines – (261) 320 276 512 / sdeffontaines@agrisud.org

Mozambique

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

RD Congo

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Sao Tomé e Principe

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Sénégal

  • Louis-Etienne Diouf - Mbour / (221) 77 551 73 63 / lediouf@agrisud.org

Vietnam

  • Emeline Gourdol - Parc de Hoang Lien / (84) (0) 12 99 620 616 / egourdol@agrisud.org