Local Economy against Poverty

> About us >
Operational Teams’ contacts

Operational Teams’ contacts

Bali

  • Claire Kieffer - Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Brazil

  • Julie Terzian - Rio de Janeiro / (55) 219 81 46 56 88 / jterzian@agrisud.org

Cambodia

  • Picheth Seng - Siem Reap / (855) (0) 12 426 807 / pseng@agrisud.org

Gabon

  • Sébastien Koumba - IGAD – Libreville / (241) 05 54 04 51 / skoumba@agrisud.org

Guinea Bissau

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir - (212) 676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Haiti

  • Hérauld Museau - Cap-Haïtien / (509) 37 089 956 / hmuseau@agrisud.org

Laos

  • Claire Kieffer - Luang Prabang / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Madagascar

  • Adrien Lepage - Antananarivo / (261) 32 07 671 16  / alepage@agrisud.org

Morocco

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir - Rabat / (212) 676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Mayotte

  • Adrien Lepage - (261) 32 07 671 16  / alepage@agrisud.org

Mozambique / DR Congo / Sao Tome e Principe

  • Sylvain Berton - (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Senegal

  • Louis-Etienne Diouf - Mbour / (221) 77 551 73 63 / lediouf@agrisud.org

Vietnam

  • Emeline Gourdol - Parc de Hoang Lien / (84) (0) 12 99 620 616 / egourdol@agrisud.org