THE Business-Minded NGO

> About us >
Operational Teams’ contacts

Operational Teams’ contacts

Bali

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – Rabat / (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Benin

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Brazil

  • Julie Terzian - Rio de Janeiro / (55) 219 81 46 56 88 / jterzian@agrisud.org

Cambodia

  • Picheth Seng – Siem Reap / (855) (0) 12 426 807 / pseng@agrisud.org

Ivory Coast

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

France

  • Cécile Bruère – Libourne / (33) 682 592 180 / cbruere@agrisud.org

Gabon

  • Pascal Pommarel – IGAD – Libreville / (241) 05 540 450 / crenardet@agrisud.org

Haiti

  • Hérauld Museau – Cap-Haïtien / (509) 37 089 956 / hmuseau@agrisud.org

India

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Laos

  • Claire Kieffer – Vientiane / (856) 20 54 91 48 92 / ckieffer@agrisud.org

Madagascar

  • Sylvain Deffontaines – Antananarivo / (261) 320 276 512 / sdeffontaines@agrisud.org

Morocco

  • Elphège Ghestem-Zahir – Rabat / (212) 0676 424 113 / eghestem@agrisud.org

Mayotte

  • Sylvain Deffontaines – (261) 320 276 512 / sdeffontaines@agrisud.org

Mozambique

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Niger

  • Hamidou Goubakoye – Niamey / (227) 96 423 430 / hgoubakoye@agrisud.org

DR Congo

  • Paul Bizibandoki – Lukula – Province Bas-Congo / (243) 993 370 077 pbizibandoki@agrisud.org

Sao Tome e Principe

  • Sylvain Berton – (33) 971 539 106 / sberton@agrisud.org

Senegal

  • Louis-Etienne Diouf – (221) 77 551 73 63 / lediouf@agrisud.org